Mike Shinoda – POST TRAUMATIC 2LP – coloured

Liko 1


Liko 1

Pridėti į norų sąrašą
Produkto kodas: 0093624850700 Kategorijos: , Žymos: , , , , , ,

Limited Edition reissue of the 2018 deluxe edition album pressed on orange vinyl. Includes a full color printed 2-sided inlay with lyrics and credits. The records are housed in plain white inner sleeves and a gatefold sleeve. Made in Czech Republic.


A1   Place To Start      2:13
A2   Over Again      3:51
A3   Watching As I Fall      3:31
A4   Nothing Makes Sense Anymore      3:34
B1   About You      3:26
B2   Brooding (Instrumental)      2:32
B3   Promises I Can’t Keep      3:23
B4   Crossing A Line      4:03
C1   Hold It Together      3:25
C2   Ghosts      2:55
C3   Make It Up As I Go      3:30
C4   Lift Off      4:00
D1   I.O.U.      2:43
D2   Running From My Shadow      3:25
D3   World’s On Fire      3:16
D4   Can’t Hear You Now      3:28
D5   Prove You Wrong      3:36
D6   What The Words Meant      3:33



Leidimo metai

Leidimo šalis

Įrašų kompanija

Įveskite paieškos frazę ir paspauskite ENTER


Krepšelyje nėra produktų.

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.