Bryan Ferry – Mamouna 2LP

1 SoldLiko 3


Liko 3

Pridėti į norų sąrašą
Produkto kodas: 4050538885477 Kategorijos: , , , , Žymos: ,

First Time on Vinyl Since 1994!
Deluxe Reissue on 180g Audiophile Double LP!
Half-Speed Mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios!
Features Nile Rodgers & Roxy Music Bandmates Phil Manzanera, Andy Mackay & Brian Eno!
Includes the Previously Unreleased Album Horoscope!

Bryan Ferry’s ninth solo studio album, Mamouna, is being reissued for the first time since 1994. It was Bryan Ferry’s first studio album in seven years to feature original recordings, having worked on the album for six years under the working title of Horoscope. The previously unreleased alternate recordings to the final Mamouna versions are collected for the first time on these deluxe reissues as the Horoscope album.

The 2LP audiophile heavyweight vinyl was half-speed cut at Abbey Road Studios, London, by master engineer Miles Showell. The artwork direction for the updated reissue was overseen by Bryan Ferry himself.

The album features a stellar cast of supporting musicians including Nile Rodgers, Guy Pratt and Steve Ferrone, as well as contributions from his Roxy Music bandmates Phil Manzanera, Andy Mackay and Brian Eno. The album peaked at Number 11 on the UK Official Album Chart and includes the singles “Don’t Want to Know,” “Your Painted Smile” and title track “Mamouna.”

A1. Where Do We Go from Here (The 39 Steps)
A2. The Only Face
A3. Desdemona (N.Y.C.)
A4. S&M (Midnight Train)
A5. Loop De Li
B1. Gemini Moon
B2. Raga
B3. Mother of Pearl
C1. Don’t Want to Know
C2. N.Y.C.
C3. Your Painted Smile
C4. Mamouna
C5. The Only Face
D1. The 39 Steps
D2. Which Way to Turn
D3. Wildcat Days
D4. Gemini Moon
D5. Chain Reaction




Leidimo metai

Leidimo šalis

Įrašų kompanija

Įveskite paieškos frazę ir paspauskite ENTER


Krepšelyje nėra produktų.